What's the best book on the mental side of pitching?

What’s the best book on the mental side of pitching. Sequences, preparation, dealing with adversity, stuff like that.

It’s okay if the book also contains conditioning, mechanics, etc. but if so, point me to the right chapters.

[size=18]ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU NEED IS RIGHT HERE[/size]

Look on the very top of this page and you’ll see an orange information bar. You’ll see topics that start with:
BLOG … etc

“click” on ORDER, and you’ll find a list of publications that’ll start you not only on the right path to perfecting your skill level, but professional advice and guidence on how to manage yourself to better health and a ton of other stuff.
-TUFFCUFF
-THE PITCHING MANUAL
-BASEBALL PITCHING GRIPS
-BASEBALL PITCHING DRILLS
-BASEBALL PITCHING STRATEGIES
-ULTIMATE GUIDE TO ADVANCED PITCHING
-THE 12 MINUTE BASEBALL WARM UP
-228 BASEBALL TIPS FOR YOUNG PLAYERS

I’m not a promoter, nor do I have a connection to these publications. But I can tell you this, I’ve spend years collecting stuff like this in stacks of notebooks and bits and peices of scratch pads, 16mm film and whatnot. Heck, I’ve even been to the Baseball Hall of Fame’s Library and spent hours doing research - BUT, Here, in one collection, it’s all there for you to learn.

If you’re really serious about this sport, here’s a map that’s all set for you. If it were any easier - I would have thought of it years ago. ( 32 years ago to be exact)

Coach B.

Roy Halladay used the Mental ABCs of Pitching when he was doing poorly in the blue jays system

There are loads of books on the mental and psychological aspects of pitching, “The Mental ABCs” being just one of them, and each one has something to offer people who are interested. I got into this via a different route—my pitching coach of long ago.