What Can I do to improve my pitching

This is my first year playing baseball and I was wondering if there was any tips or drills I can do to improve my pitching. I remember I only threw three perfect strikes and they were all change ups in this video. My pitching video is the link above.

Slow the knee lift. Put the front foot down then glide out… Practice pitching every 2-3 days. 10 fastballs,5 change ups, and again 20 FB ,5 cu.you also need to do long toss since u lack natural rhythm. Add an extra day of rest after long toss. Make sure you warm up slowly, never throw hard on a cold arm, it can ruin ur arm for a week, season, or years.

For your age and size you show a tremendous amount of potential. Your stride could be a little longer, along with a delay of your planting your stride foot - HOWEVER, it’s only because of your age and muscular development, that’s still in the growing phase of your life. Give it all time and a lot of patience.

You’re worth bringing along, slow and easy. your upper body shows a good amount of balance and perspective along with timing your shoulder exchange and your glove arm discipline. Again, you’re still in the growing stages of your life - so don’t rush things by trying to howitzer the ball with all your might for the sake of velocity.

You impress me as a pitcher with detail and precision. A pitcher that could, with just a little bit of discipline and coaching, could spot the ball just about anywhere he wanted to.

Your next step should be to find a mentor, a pitching coach that understands your age group, your physical develop stage(s) now and in the next two years. He/she should map out a diet and nutrition plan with a balance of carbs/proteins/ hydration and sleep management. He/she should also condition your coaching for the off-season/preseason/prime season/post season.