To steve and those people that truly

I would like to thank you. All of you helped me grasp the concept of baseball, what was just a game, to a meaning even deeper. I understand it now, I am no longer just doing it. I have been looking at this site for the answers I had questions to for years, this site truly helped. It made me understand that with thought anything is possible. Steve without you and the helpful people on this site, you know who you are, I wouldn’t of been able to truly understand the game like I do today. Baseball is more than a sport, it’s a way of life. Everything in my life, I can consciously think about, can relate to it. This site got me a full ride to play baseball, but i’m only starting to learn the sport, I’m only starting to learn myself. I can be my minds “superman” if i really want to, without your guys’ help i would of never understood that. I will remember all of you on here for the rest of my life, for that i thank you. When I first joined this site i would have never thought it helped me this much, but it took me from the being the best player in my small town, to being one of the best in my area. The scary thing is I didn’t understand it then, therefore i am only going to get better. You guys taught me the idea of seeing is believing, now I understand the idea that believing is doing. It’s no longer that i’m to scared to think about my future, it’s that I know my future I just have to focus and believe and it will happen, it’s going to happen. Those that don’t understand me think of this as you want, this is where you will be if you believe. Thought itself is belief. Thanks for your time. Sorry about it being so long, this is the only way I could explain it.

Believe,
SUP3RMAN.