Struggling College Pitcher

Ok, this is my first time ever posting on a baseball website before but im not really sure where to go at the moment. I guess I will start by giving you my background. Im 19 years old and just finished up my freshmen season at a very prestigious division 1 program. Im a low 90’s guy who can occasional get up to 94-95, im 6’4’’, 210 pounds. I come to this forum because I am not getting the results that my coaches and I would expect of me. Lately, in my past 5 outings I have been getting behind in counts, hitting batters, and not throwing my breaking ball for a strike. This is a problem because I have never had difficulties with command before. When I go onto the mound im very competitive but lacking the adrenaline that I use to get. I started pitching my junior year of high school and did very well because I felt like I had something to prove because I was a “nobody” as far as baseball goes. I did well my senior year with the same mentality. As soon as I got to college after everything changed, nobody doubted my abilities, and I felt like I had nothing to prove. I was given the starting role as a freshmen. I think with this mentality I became very lackadaisical on the mound. My question is how do I get that feeling that I have something to prove again? How do I get out of this funk?

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks