Sophmore Pitcher

Hello my name is Travis Ganley and i have been playing baseball for about 7 years now i am a freshman at WoodSide High school right now and skipped out on freshman year playing ball so i could have a year to condition and i was wondering If i should Get the Tuff Cuff Training Guide because i wanna be the best condition possible buy the time i get to sophmore year the only time i measured my speed it was like 65 at a Giants game a couple of years ago.
What i want is to develop my whole body to become a great pitcher i have great accuracy and decent speed and i throw-

4 seam
2 seam
slider
circle change
splitter

and i throw those pitches very well but i want to get to the top of my game so any advice or help as to if i should get the guide thank you in advance.

:smiley: :slight_smile: :wink: :stuck_out_tongue:

I voted yes but hit NO at the last minute on accident.

I will get this asap if people really think it is a great system and training it helps you with any advice or help appreciated…
Thank you

Lol, idk if I should vote because I never used it.

I’m too lazy to commit to that kind of physical conditioning. Well lazy as far as running a bunch or working out but I am not too lazy for a knuckleball.

lol

I guess if you have the commitment to get into shape do it.

Btw: Those radar guns at baseball games and such suck. They don’t give you any accurate readings.

Trust me I went to a Yankees game it said like 40 mph but then I go to practice a few weeks later, coach pulls out the gun and I’m throwing in the 70s.

1. you will almost definitely need a training partner for motivation. The vast majority of people can’t stick to a program like TuffCuff, nothing against you in particular.

2. if you stick to it, it’s a very good workout to get you in shape for pitching. I would highly recommend it.