Somatomax... the Legal HGH

Somatomax is a supplement that is supposed to help the body produce more of its natural hgh. Two guys on our team take this and both swear by it. An older formula of somatomax used to contain GHB, which was a dangerous and now illegal drug. However the new formula does not contain any GHB, GBL, or BD.

I would like to get the opinion of anyone with knowledge about any of this. I have already talked to a liscensed physician and family friend about it, and he told me that although he would never reccomend it to anyone, it seems to be a realitively safe product.

So please… any educated opinions would be greatly appreciated

http://www.bodyandfitness.com/Products/Health/product_infor/somatomax.htm

Well, I have no knowledge of that product or similar products. But I can offer this much… What I see in that link you provided is an ad but what I’d like to see is some independent studies.

[quote=“808k”]Somatomax is a supplement that is supposed to help the body produce more of its natural hgh. Two guys on our team take this and both swear by it. An older formula of somatomax used to contain GHB, which was a dangerous and now illegal drug. However the new formula does not contain any GHB, GBL, or BD.

I would like to get the opinion of anyone with knowledge about any of this. I have already talked to a liscensed physician and family friend about it, and he told me that although he would never reccomend it to anyone, it seems to be a realitively safe product.

So please… any educated opinions would be greatly appreciated

http://www.bodyandfitness.com/Products/Health/product_infor/somatomax.htm[/quote]

Do 3 things:
1–Contact company, and get some basic information that they dont say in the Ad.
2-- Ask, very nicely and professionally, if you could please have a sample.
3–Try it, for a short time, and see what it does for you. (and see a real trainer or doctor if you would feel more comfortable)