Season so far

I was just wondering how everyone’s season is going. I’m a sophomore and play J.V. for my school (only 1 sophomore plays varsity, but he’s being moved back down to J.V. which is where he started the season). We’re 4-1, varsity’s 4-1, and the freshmen team is 3-0. I haven’t gotten a chance to pitch, but we’re winning and I’m playing so it’s ok.

I’m a sophmore and my team (JV) is 3-4 but we’ve won 3 of the last 4. I’m getting some playing time and am batting about .350.

I’m freshman, our JV is 2-3, but we haven’t been actually beat bad or anything, 2, 1 run games, and the 3rd the game was called before we completed our 5th at bat due to darkness.
Pitched fine, threw strikes, basically I’m 15 and pitching against all 16’s.
The defense behind hasn’t been what it’s capable of there so I’m not worried at this point. (just need to work the ball down better, lol)

Our varsity was ranked in top 50 in the nation at a point, but have lost a few close games, so I don’t know. I don’t put a lot of attention towards rankings in general.

At babe ruth I’m tearing it up, at the plate, getting ever so close to my first homerun on a full size field. (Skied one last night that usually doesn’t get out of the infield cause it’s to high, and it ended up being caught with one hand on the wall) On the mound there have been 8 errors made (and a lot of passed balls) in 6 innings I’ve pitched so that is definately a mental test, but we’re at 2-1 so it’s not all bad.

Overall it’s going quite well, nothign to write home about YET, but it’ll come.

I play for my JV team (sophomore), and we’re 4-0 so far… I don’t know how varsity did today, they are either 4-1 or 3-2…
I’ve stepped up my game a lot since last year and have been getting a lot more playing time… Went from playing only 1 to 2 innings a game to starting and playing through the 5th inning…