Recovering from injury, please help analyze my mechanics

Hello to all.

My name is Kyle Roelfsema and I am a junior Lefty pitcher at Valley City State University in North Dakota. Coming in as a freshman I had an average fastball, 82-83MPH; however, as my freshman year progressed I was asked to do certain excersises that I was told would get me stronger and allow me to throw with more velocity. I was also asked to change certain areas of my mechanics. The combinaion of these two things (along with my eagerness to gain 4-5MPH) is what I believe caused a significant decrease in my velocity (gunning 68MPH by the end of that year) as well as a laberal tear in my left shoulder. I had surgery on the 23rd of December of last year and I am now, after a long abscence, able to start throwing off the mound again.
  I am currently gunning in at 71-74 MPH. I realize my dream of playing baseball at a professional level is a washout now, but I really feel as though I have a lot to prove to my teammates, my coach and mostly myself at this point. If you guys could please take a look at the footage I have recorded of myself and give me a few ideas as to how I could be more effective with my delivery, I don't think I could thank you enough. 
 The video is about 2 and a half minutes and shows me from the first base side, behind the mound and from the catcher's POV. 
 I'm turning to the people here because I have little to no trust in my current coach and I believe that following his suggestions will only hurt me indefinitly. 
 The things I think I've noticed is that my stride is a little long, I'm not releasing the ball out in front of my knee, and I seem to bend my back awkwardly. I also think that I'm not getting the kind of seperation between my hips and my shoulders that I want. 
 If you have any drills to fix the errors in my mechanics please feel free to suggest them.