Pitching Insructor

I have given pitching lessons for the past 2 years in Tupelo Mississippi at AdvantEdgeSports(.com) I just kind of fell into giving lessons not knowing if I could make pitchers better. Over this time I have had better sucess than I could ever imagine. Tupelo high school is ranked 19th in the country this season. Four of my students are the top four on the staff. They have gained and average of 8 mph on their fastball and can pitch. I will never claim to know everything. I would love to pick a few brains. I am always looking for avenues to learn.

Thanks
Jeff@advantedgesports.com

[quote=“Jeff Hunter”]… I will never claim to know everything. …
[/quote]

Just imagine what you can do when you do know something :wink:
You must be pretty good as well as you’re doing

You’ll find lots of old people here who know a bunch and lots of younguns too

Glad to have you! :smiley:
What is your approach?
Have you studied anyone or are you more self-taught (Your resume shows great success on the mound)…big filmer? Looks like at least one varsity coach has bought into what you offer. Do you go to them or are they members at your facility?
We always want more guys to talk on the art and we look forward to your contributions.

I own a 20,000 square foot baseball training facility in Tupelo MS. (AdvantEdgeSports) .com The high school coach at Tupelo does not send these kids to me. They all are members at my facility. I have to admit, I started to years ago working with some of these guys. They came to me for lessons. They are naturally talented and work hard. Their motions were terrible, and they had big adjustments to make-and they did.