Pitching Arsenal for 14 year old RHP

I’m an incoming Freshman
I don’t know what I should add to my arsenal. I have trouble throwing a curve.

4 seam: I throw around 70mph on average
I have total command and control
can throw for strikes constantle
little motion

2 seam: a little under 70 mph
good control
great tail

what should I throw?

Thanks, Frankie

Don’t worry about a curve or any other breaking pitch. Work on a changeup—every pitcher needs one. And you have a whole basketful of changeups to choose from; one suggestion would be the palmball (the very first change I picked up), which is thrown with the same arm motion and the same armspeed as a fastball and would be easy for you to pick up.

A change-up is a good pitch to learn, but at your age and level right now I’d train with that pitch, but be careful depending on it right now. This doesn’t mean don’t use it once you have the basics of what that pitch is and why you use it. Just be mindful that you’re going to get hit a lot at first.

Now some observations.