New video of 20 years old LHP on game

My videos before were about my pitching bullpen
But this was on game today
I came with bases loaded and 1 out and i pitch for two flyouts
Then in the next inning, i received 1 hit and one flyball and a grondout and a texas league hit.
Then they took me out of the game.

This is my first time with my new mechanics, i’m trying to coordinate them but i cant make it faster at this time. I guess i need some practice and weekday training. I see myself slow.

This is the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kSF6AnOPV6o

Think you’re doing better with early momentum. Your upper half will eventually catch up with your lower half. Keep going In the direction you’re going. In the end your arm speed will be much improved.

But i see a diference between my bullpen session and the game, When im on bullpen my follow trough is good but on the game my follow trough is not as good.

You’re probably not letting it go with confidence (aiming it). Confidence can only come by having bullpens often and with a person standing in the batters box as much as possible. Keep it up, I see a LOT of improvement

Thank you. Now i’ll be looking what to do with my glove side.
I’ll keep working hard

Do those two holes - in front of the rubber and the one that your stride foot lands in, bother you at all, distract you, have you holding back a bit, keep you upright and not following through with your finish after your release?

The mound was kind of soft because it rained before the game and my cleats were full of mud, but i guess i was aiming the pitches, maybe because im not fully familiarized with my new mechanics. I’m still flying open but the momentum is getting better.

Stick with it and keep working hard. I’d be very surprised if you made tremendous gains in only a few days. Progress is a marathon and not a sprint. Keep working & and you’ll see gains over time.

Thank you, man