Need help from pitching coach to achieve goals

Hi there, I am a 2017 HS grad and I am a rhp and I currently top out in the low-mid 80s and am from Vancouver, Canada. I am 6’1 and 157 IBS currently. I am posting on here because in Vancouver there isn’t much help I can get about pitching besides a few ex minor league players who know there stuff but are in high demand around town. I am looking for a knowledgeable pitching coach to sort of take me under there wing and help me acheive my goals.We would discuss pitching and I could send video of me in games and we could cover material like that as well as many other things. My goal is to get a high D1 scholarship and hopefully get drafted after that. If anyone is knowledgeable enough and willing to help it would be very, very appreciated.

allan777, you’ve come to the right place. Here you’ll find everything you need from this media. Your best bet is a one-on-one environment, but until that happens, you’re in good hands here.

Here’s what this web site and its coaches have to offer you:

Anytime you want to research a specific topic, look at the main page of this web site and you’ll see a information strip at the top of the page, saying… etc.
“click” on the topic and you’ll be directed to a ton of informative subjects at your finger tips.

Posting video here is easy and a good way to receive critiques and point by point advice on your approach, form and complete pitching cycle.

There are topics that run down the main page of this web site that are a must for anyone wanting to improve in this position, and baseball in general.