My new pitching video

All right I am now pitching from a mound. first pitch is 4 seam, second is circle change, third is curve, and fourth is two seam.
I am hoping for feedback. Since I pitch from a low arm slot should I maybe throw a slider instead of a curve or should I stick with a curve?

Well. Not sure about your question but it seems odd, I’m not a mechanic guru by any means. But the way that you bend over forward when you throw. I’m not sure if this is bad its just something I noticed. Take a look yourself.

EDIT: It actually doesn’t look that bad but someone else can take a look. Oh its hard to tell from the angle but you might not get good momentum becuase it seems you lack some hip/shoulder seperation. I also haven’t slowed the video down to look but its just an idea. The videos great I like the extra pitches. But next time try and get the side view also.

Looks very solid. Keep up the good work.

EDIT2: FYI you looked like you have horrible mechanics in the first video you showed without actually throwing the ball. Now they actually seem like they’re pretty decent. Of course they could use work but whos don’t need work? In the other one it looked like you have never played baseball before and throw like someone just trying to throw the ball. See the differnece it makes with you actually throwing? You look like a ball player.

alright I forgot to add this one, and yes I have noticed that I do bend over slightly when throw

Bower: what do you mean by shoulder/hip seperation?

Actually the hips/shoulder seperation doesn’t seem too bad. But i was right you need to get more momentum. You need your hips to fall more towards the catcher sooner. They should start falling when you pick your leg up not when your leg has already reached its highest point. As you can see you start falling toward the catcher once your leg has already reached the highest point. You need to do that sooner and it will help hip/shoulder seperation.