My journey to the show

So my journey begins here in the summer of 2017 to achieve my dreams to make it to the major leagues as a pitcher. I’ll start out by giving a little information about my self. I go to a small private school where I play football and baseball. I’m going into my sophomore year. Last year as a freshman I didn’t play much in either sport just making to starts on varsity baseball since we do not have a jv team. We went 5-11 for the year and somehow came in second place in our conference, but ended up losing
In the first round of the playoffs. Next year we are getting a new baseball coach. He’s also going to be one of are assistant coaches on football. I’m on vacation this week so that’s why I made my log today instead of last week. On Monday we start weightlifting for football and many of the things we do are the same as what I use for baseball. After this year I will probably not play football so I can focus full time on baseball. Looking forward to starting baseball again after only two workouts in the gym here on vacation.

I’ll pitch on Monday to see how hard I throw off a mound and check my weight.

As with any profession, a clear view of the environment that you’ll be working in is a must. Those that choose an engineering profession - any engineering profession, will find a highly academic, constantly shrinking sector of choice as innovation after innovation alters the thinking and wants of a dynamic market place.

Here are just some of the things that you must consider when choosing this lifestyle as a way of life.