Mechanics Feedback

Looking for input on my son’s mechanics. We are taking this fall off from competition to work on mechanics, flexibility and joint stability. What do you see, what changes are needed. Primarily looking to make adjustments to maintain arm health. He has no history of injury, just trying to keep it that way.

We are going in later this week for a 3D analysis and to throw a bullpen on the Rapsodo. Looking for as many data points as possible before making any changes.

14 years 7 months
6’1 165lbs
Rising Freshman
Cruising 79-80 fastball

All of my video is game video from summer ball playing 15u.

4 seam fastball

Close up slomo same pitch:

Curveball strike 3 same batter:

Full batter video:

Bases loaded 2 outs.

Curveball called strike 1

2 seem away Ball 1

4 seem foul ball strike 2

Curveball swinging strike 3

Any and all feedback appreciated on anything you see and recommended tweaks to optimize mechanics.

I’m not a mechanic’s coach, but from I sit - holly smokes guys, this youngsters like a howitzer! I like his exchanging of his shoulders, his drive to the plate after the pitch, and his deliberate mindset from start to finish. He doesn’t give up on the pitch, at the end. He forces himself to bend with the pitch, rotate the shoulders, and drive “angry” at his backstop (catcher).