Is this a good build for a high school/college(D3) pitcher?

So here is my build:
Height:6’3
WEIGHT:180 lbs
Body Fat %:about 13%

I know this isn’t much to go off of, and I would say take a look at my mechanics vid, but it’s sort of deceiving cause my shoulder blades are at a weird angle(bad posture I guess), so the shirt seems like a size or two too big making me look like a stick. Anyway I have a workout plan for the summer and ideally I would like to be 200 lbs by tryouts, Sept 11, but idk if that’s a reasonable goal since I’ve never worked out to gain weight before, I’ve only done it to lose weight. Like I used to weight 220(mostly fat).

So if you want to know anything more about my build let me know. If you think me being able to put on 20 lbs of muscle by Sept 11 is(n’t) reasonable let me know. I’m really looking for anything hear haha.

you’re only carrying about 155lbs of lean mass on your 6’3" frame which isn’t much. You’re definitely going to want to add some muscle. 6’3" 200lbs at a similar bodyfat is a good goal to start with and definitely reachable. For a guy like you who sounds like he has a slower metabolism it wont be too hard to put on weight just make sure you’re being careful about what you put into your body.

Agree with LankyLefty. Start with at least 1g protein/lb bodyweight per day.

No offence guys ^^^^. But he needs more information then just telling him to eat 1g of protein/bodyweight. That is important. But the big thing is " YOUR DAILY CALORIE MAINTENCE LEVEL"

Google this term and then go to the site.

Nevermind i will just make a link for ya

http://www.freedieting.com/tools/calorie_calculator.htm

Follow all the information. You will also be doing 5 days of intense lifting. Because thats what a normal lifting schedule is for me anyways.