Inconsitent from the stretch

Ok hey guys over the past two games or so ive had some significant trouble pitching from the stretch i had tried to change my stretch not too long ago and it hasnt worked out too well so im going back to my old ways but i have a few questions.

1. I feel like 90% of my weight is on my back legs now im no expert but i dont think thats right your only supposed to have a slight bend in the knee right?

2. I find myself off balance a lot and my coaches have pointed out thats one of my problems could this be solved simply by leaning foward a little bit more for instance if im in the stretch facing 3rd leaning over a bit towards 3rd or is there usually an underlying probelm that can cause people to be off balance (assuming you’ve never seen me pitch)

To give you some sort of depiction of the mechanics im trying to achieve and that are closest to my current ones this video of Roy Halladay is probally closest. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Yy49QnhiaU

It really frustrates me that ive been inconsitent from the stretch since its always been my strong point. Im looking for some tips to improve on that thanks guys.

Im going to try to get a video up but not sure how good it will be only have my phone to take it with.

why people off balance,

did you see that?? the front legs is not straight up
that is one of the main reason why F-rod always off balance when he followthrough phase

if your front is straight up but still off balance?

there may be reasons that include

some people tend to pitch with max effort !! .

as a result, after followthrough phase, some of their front legs can not hold their upper body still

and also that most of their back leg tend to hang up high in the air which drives their whole body balance off the mound

Examples:
NYY relief, David Robertson
Red Sox, Clay Buchholz
Reds, Chapman

some people who can stand still with their back leg high in the air like

Tim Lincecum,(sometimes he does off balance)
Cliff Lee