Inconsistent College Pitcher

Hello. I am a Sophomore college pitcher and I am really struggling with my pitches right now. I know I have the stuff to be successful, but I can’t tame it right now. It’s getting to the point where I am over thinking everything as well.
I’m a RHP, 6’0 180lbs

We have only played four games this season due to bad weather, and in one of those games I was the starting pitcher. I pitched into the fifth inning but I was finally pulled after loading the bases and not getting anyone out.

We ended up losing 4-0 and I gave up 1 Earned Run with 3 Unearned.
However, I walked seven and hit three.

Also, lately my bullpens have been nothing but frustrating. My breaking ball either floats inside (on righties) and hits batters, or it breaks to much and is too low or in the dirt. My changeup also floats inside a lot, or it stays high. My fastball is fine, but I cannot hit the outside corner to save my life. Every pitch is either right down the middle or on the inside part of the plate.
The thing that frustrates me the most is seeing my breaking ball float. It’s barely getting there. When it works correctly, it has a very sharp break to the outside corner and usually is my swing and miss pitch. I can also throw it for strikes when the batters least expect it.
My changeup also can be nasty. Every time when warming up for practice I can throw it anywhere I want, with ease. Yet when I pitch, it does nothing and has been the result of a few home runs from last season.
Another thing that is frustrating is the fact that I cannot hit the outside corner (or come inside to lefties) with ALL of my pitches.

A few things I have noticed:
My plant foot seems to always land closed (forcing the ball inside) but how can I fix that?
Maybe I release my breakingball too early or to the side?
I might not be finishing my pitches.

I can possibly have a teammate shoot a video the next time I have a bullpen, so you all can see for yourselves.