Im looking to buy a new glove, reccomendations needed

Hello,

Last year i started playing ball with my friends more. I have been using this Rawlings glove ( this glove must be 8 years old ) and it is garbage. For most of these 8 years i have tried everything to break it in, leather treatments, tying it up with a ball, putting it under my mattress, and through all of this, it has only broken in allitle ( if it helps, its a rawlings RPT-20 ). Ive decided that enough is enough, and i want to buy a new glove.
Here are my needs with it

1. I am a pitcher
  2. I prefer a larger glove ( like an outfielders glove ) to a smaller traditional pitchers glove
  3. It must be leather, none of this plastic stuff
  4. Would like soft leather ( or as easy to break in as possible, all rawlings gloves i have seen have felt like rocks )
  5. No Rawlings unless someone here says it is a great glove
  6. Would like it to be as cheap as possible

Also i have heard good things about Mizuno, any oppinions?

Thanks

My recommendation for a good glove would be the akadema prosoft.

It runs about 70 bucks which isn’t bad at all. I had it broken in the way i liked it in a few weeks, but it was playable in about a week if your in a hurry. Very comfortable light glove, and very soft inside.
You can get those in 12" or 13", I would recommend a 12" because you can use one in every spot basically, and there not small, but not overly large either.

i just bought i mizuno tech fire. it’s not a pro glove but it feels great and is reasonably priced at $100cnd.

Just bought my 13 yr old pitcher a very nice new glove…$30 from WalMart. This won’t be the coolest , most expensive glove on the field but for what a pitcher needs it for it’s more than adaquate. Just want to let any of you youngsters posting know that you do have options other than spending between $100-200 for a glove…anything that will hide/catch the ball will do!