I need to be throwing harder for my size

I’m a 20 year old dude. I play junior college baseball and I’ve been throwing about 76-78 mph since I was a junior in high school. Right now I’m 6 2 and weigh around 185. I don’t know how to increase my velocity. I workout a ton with my legs and I have a strong arm. I can throw a baseball 300 feet so my arm strength isn’t a problem. I think I have some mechanical flaws and that’s why I don’t throw as hard as I should be. My coaches tell me that velocity doesn’t matter and that it’s all about where I spot up, which I believe is true but I need to throw harder to get to the level that I want to go too. I’m in desperate need of help. I’ll add a video of me pitching from the side.

Does anyone know how I can download this on Hudl Technique? Id like to look in slomo and draw some angles to show you.

I’m horrid at analyzing videos In real time, although it looks like you may be lacking in seperation. I may be wrong though, I’m not good with fast videos.

Ps, if you only work strength in the gym it’s not gonna get you too far, you need to also look for power. Also, if your upperbody isn’t strong enough you will lose Velo because it can’t transfer it. You need an all around strong body. The reason legs are talked about so much is because most people overdue upper body and neglect lower

Later edit;
I got the video to Hudl. I’ll go through your delivery when I have time, probably later tonight or tomorrow. Good news it that I briefed it and you got a lot to gain from mechanics it looks like.

I got this in a email, "Have the same stuff in the stretch as in the full windup.

It’s hard to do, honestly.

The windup gives a pitcher a “cheap source” of velocity in the form of forward momentum.

But proper mechanical form should not differ between the stretch and windup.

All motion prior to the balance point is simply for rhythm.

From the balance point on, the stretch and the windup should be identical.