I dont know what im doing wrong - video

Hey everybody, i come and read the threads here a lot, but i think this is my first post.

Anyways, I am a Sophomore in high school, my last day is tommorrow so i guess technically ill be a Junior. Anyways, I am about 5’10" 165 lbs, my body build is kind of like Tim Lincecum’s except I don’t have that kind of stuff, haha.

Anyways, I just dont know what to do anymore with my pitching. I read everything I can about pitching, the right mechanics and timing and all of this and I still am weakest pitcher on my team. Theres a kid thats 5’4" 130 lbs at the most on my team, and he makes people look like they have never swung a bat before, and he throws hard. I have been studying the way tim lincecum pitches, and he coils a lot and I think that Is a main factor to where he gets his velocity, I’m wondering if anybody on this site, who has a good bit of knowlege would suggest me doing that.

Now dont get me wrong, I know pitching is not all about velocity. I know that its changing speeds and hitting spots, but I dont have very good control either. I also suffer from elbow pain from time to time aswell.

Could it be that my bones are just not developed enough to be throwing things such as curveballs and stuff like that, even though I am 15. I just don’t get it, and this really puzzles me.

Maybe somebody can tell me what I can do to help better myself. Baseball is something that I want to do after high school, and I just cant imagine myself not playing baseball.

oh yah, I also play 3rd base as my other position, if thats anything that may help diagnose my problems.