How can i better my pitching

well i just started playing baseball today so i wanna know how i can get better.

i can throw a ball 170-200 feet

i am 15 years old

The pitches i can throw are

slider
curveball
4 seam fastball
2 seam fastball

pitches that i am trying to learn are

sinker

my fastball maybe 70-75 mph i don’t really know

i can pitch in the strike zone maybe 5-6 out of 10 times

so i wanna know if theres anything i can do to improve my speed and control

Your too young for a slider. If you just started you should work on fastball and change-up. But mostly fastball location and buildling up your muscles if your just starting. You also need to play catch A LOT. You need to work on getting a nice smooth fluid delivery.

well muscle training etc i already did alot of because tennis serves are extremely similar to pitching

how do i throw a change up? and i didnt like really really like complete beginning no idea thing i played with my catch like every now and then but i just started like seriously today

Whew! You have enough questions to fill a book. But I’ll try to answer a few of them as best I can, because “improving one’s pitching” covers a lot of territory. First of all—you’re fifteen, right? I don’t think that’s too young to start developing a slider. (I was sixteen when I learned to throw that pitch.) The easiest way is to work off the curve ball, assuming you have one. The guy I learned the slider from was an active major-league pitcher, and what he told me was “Throw it like a curve, but roll your wrist, don’t snap it.” That’s the key—the easier wrist action. And it might help if you use a different arm angle, perhaps a low 3/4 or even sidearm, because you can keep the ball down in the strike zone. I was a sidearmer, and when I threw the slider I could get it to break a couple of different ways, and you should have seen what happened to batters as they swung and missed trying to get a piece of it!