HELP! - Struggling to Throw Strikes

Hey All,

First a little about myself, I am a 5’11" 165 lb RHP at the JUCO level. Currently, I am a freshman that elected to red shirt this season in order to get bigger and stronger to better prepare myself for the next two years. Currently I am playing collegiate summer baseball with in the Expedition League with pretty solid competition, however, I feel as though I am underperforming EVERY outing. I’ve only thrown 13 innings but I’ve consistently been around 55% strikes and 45% balls. I have let up 10 walks (which always end up scoring) with a 12.7 ERA. I am about 95% sure my struggles are mental.

I have a few questions for the forum:

1. Because the lack of accuracy may be mechanics and I’m wrong, I have attached a video of my most recent outing so you can see my mechanics and this outing was perfect to show my struggles. Please tell me what you think. (See video)
  2. I feel as though I’m not competing on the mound and I have very little confidence in pitches, or I’m falling behind, or not pitching with conviction. I’ve struggled with this for the last year or so. How can I maintain these mental processes? Also, after I give up a hit or walk I ALWAYS fall behind to the next hitter which results in another walk or a home run. After a hit or walk, what should I do to reset? I feel like I’ll be cruising then I’ll give up a base runner and all the sudden I can’t get an out. (See video)
  3. I feel as if sometimes when I’m about to throw a pitch, right before I let go, I feel myself second guess it and I miss badly, how can I build trust in my pitches that’s still there even after a hit or walk or my confidence gets rattled. I know I have the stuff to be in this league but I feel as if I’m not tapping into it. (See Video)
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=mIWVZVNOLlA
    Thank you so much to anyone who can give any information or help. I know I’m asking a lot but I’m starting to get frustrated.