Finding my way to the show, LHP Pitching Daily Log

So to start I’m 23 turning 24 here in the next week. When I was 15-18 I played varsity ball at the top High School in 6A. Things didn’t work out in short and wasn’t ready for the next level mentally. The mound is where I feel the most confident(besides with my girl). I started training everyday in October. The point of this log is to keep track of my progress, and honestly inspire someone who has been in my shoes. I want my story to be how anyone can rise from any situation. Never give up. Only you really want it with everything you got.

My goals are to make it either into a D1 College, or into the Minor League system. I know it’s not easy, and I accept any challenges to get there.

My beginning stats are 6’3 170, and now am sitting at 190 lbs 9-10% bf. In this log I will kinda just post my daily routines, stats, mechanics, personal journal for my brain and progress on finding a team to play for. If you have any input whither it be positive or negative I appreciate it allot. Thank you =)

Current Stats: 190 lbs 9.8% BF
Goal Stats: 225 lbs 10% BF