Dumbest/Unsportsmanlike thing you have done in a game

Now this is not something to be proud of because obviously you want to have sportsmanship. And even though i am 15 and play HS Baseball i really stress this to all my teamates sometimes more to the coach. But i have out of frustration done two things that i am not proud of. So i hope yall will forgive me because i know i was wrong :(.

Both of them were in the same year…Aka Freshmen year because that was when i started taking baseball really serious (I am a sophomore now).

Well first one was when i was so far 0-3 in the game and i was 0-4 the last game. But what i did is a took a slider done the middle strike. then 3 balls. Then a high changeup for strike. Then the pitcher threw a fastball about head high which was called strike three. I was upset because i was a horrible call. But on the way back not thinking at all (like i said i stress sportsmanship to my teamates all the time) i throw my bat into the dugout (toss it not like a tomohawk throw were anyone could get hurt) but anyway as soon as i did it i was like SHOOT! Because i wasnt thinking and its not like me to do that.