D3 College Pitching Log

Information:
I am currently a D3 Freshman Pitcher/Outfielder for a college in Iowa. We have been actively doing things for the season since the 3 week of school. I started out 6’ tall 164 lbs, and now weigh 177 lbs (Freshman 15 I guess, but I look healthier than ever).
We have a great lifting program here that focuses on the 3 main lifts: Squat, Bench Press, and Hang Clean. I will post later the weight that I started at and the weight that I currently lift. We lift Monday 6 a.m., Wednesday 4 p.m., and Friday 6 a.m.
In the beginning of the fall we were tested on the 5 components of a good baseball player: Running Speed, Arm Strength, Hitting for Average, Hitting for Power, and Fielding. I had a rotator cuff injury in the spring and started the fall workouts constantly in our athletic training department with a very weak scapula/shoulder area that allowed the whole shoulder blade to completely move out of place (The athletic trainers said they have never seen someones scapula move that far out of place before). I got clocked, the highest I hit was 77, but I consistently hit 74, so I am not by any means a fireballer. I am hoping with the lifting regimen that I am on and my therapy that by the spring I can hit the low 80’s and be consistently hitting 77-79 with my fastball. My curveball right now is at 60-64 mph, and I have a changeup that needs work at 63-65 mph.