BodyBuilding

LOOK WHAT I FOUND

Personal Info And Background:
Sex: Male
Personal Website: http://www.myspace.com/yankeesfanforlife
Gym: World’s Gym
Gym Location: Anchorage
When I Started:
How I Started: I started training towards the end of my sophmore year going into baseball season… At the time, I wasn’t well established as far as training techniques are concerned, and pretty much just focused on bench and dumbbell squats… As the baseball season wore on, however, I began to put more of my emphasis on full body routines in an effort to increase my recovery times, and in the process, I went from throwing 50 plus mph-low-mid 70’s in a little over 2 months… Granted, I also worked rediculously hard on improving my mechanics… It was after this baseball season that I began to fully appreciate the lifestyle of a body builder… Still, however, I had much to learn, and even more research to devour my time into.

Through the use of google, a pecuilar site eroded its way onto my screen, and in the process, the addiction began…

BB.com: At first, I was a little suspect of the site since I was fairly new to lifting, and, in reality, didn’t have any where else to look for information other then a brother of mine. I never put much emphasis into reading the “muscle” magazines because, in reality, I never cared to look at them nor read them.

But I had heard of place called GNC, and was always fascinated by the place due to the fact the majority of people pointed my way towards them.

Whooh… 100 bucks down the drain:
Two Items: Creatine Monohydrate, and GNC whey protein… Never again, but being the rookie I was at the time, and even though I still consider myself a rookie in regards to training/supplementation-okay, I lied, a semi-pro rookie now, lol… But I digress…

I felt the need to continually go back there, and so came December 3, 2005!